Über uns

Wir glauben an die Macht des Storytelling

Wir sind das neue, kreative digitale Unternehmen, bei dem ECHTE MENSCHEN, KREATIVITÄT und AUTHENTISCHE Geschichten im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns stehen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf digitales, zielgerichtetes Storytelling mit einer Vielzahl von qualifizierten und glaubwürdigen Storyteller und talentierten und wirkungsvollen Geschichtenerzählern. Von Influencern bis hin zu Mitarbeitenden und Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten. 

Gemeinsam geben wir Brands ein echtes Gesicht und eine Stimme, die dafür sorgt, dass deine Botschaft gehört, verstanden und von den relevanten Zielgruppen und Communitys aufgenommen wird. Wir verbinden Brands, Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten und bringen sie so zu den Menschen. Deshalb sind wir die NEUE und effektive, zukunftsorientierte Form des Brandings, die mit fesselnder Kreativität auf Realität statt Fiktion setzt.

#BeyondInfluence

Im Jahr 2016 haben wir uns auf den Weg gemacht, den Influencer Marketing Sektor in der Schweiz zu professionalisieren. Kingfluencers hat sich zu einer Full Service Agentur für digitales Storytelling, mit den Schwerpunkten Social Media, Influencer Marketing und Performance Marketing entwickelt. 

Unsere Werte

Bei Kingfluencers tragen wir unsere Werte im Herzen – bei allem was wir tun. Sie sind mehr als nur Worte, sie sind ein Versprechen, eine Verpflichtung, eine Denkweise. Wir betrachten uns als ein Kollektiv, eine Familie von Gleichgesinnten, die durch diese Werte verbunden sind, und wir lieben es, unsere Kunden und Creators auf die Reise mitzunehmen, um herauszufinden, was sie wirklich bedeuten.

Neugierig
Es gibt eine (digitale) Welt voller Möglichkeiten da draussen. Gemeinsam mit Marken und Creators sind wir immer bestrebt, Neues zu entdecken, zu verbessern und gemeinsam zu wachsen, denn unser Entdeckergeist und Can-do-Mentalität sind ungebrochen.
Begeisternd
Bei allem, was wir tun, stellen wir Menschen und Communitys in den Mittelpunkt, mit dem Ziel, durch Kreativität zu inspirieren, statt zu verkaufen. Auf diese Weise erreichen wir immer mehr – in jeder Hinsicht.
Zukunftsorientiert
Die digitale Welt entwickelt sich ständig weiter und verändert sich rasant. Indem wir vorausschauen und antizipieren, was als Nächstes kommt, bleiben wir nicht nur Spitzenreiter in unserem Markt, sondern helfen unseren Kunden marktführend in ihrem Markt zu sein, indem wir sie zukunftssicher aufstellen.
Kooperativ
Wir sind sehr team- und partnerschaftsorientiert und arbeiten ständig daran, unseren Mitarbeitern und allen Stakeholdern im Ökosystem unserer Branche die Möglichkeit zu geben, zu wachsen und zu glänzen.
Bewusst
Im Jahr 2020 haben wir den Conscious Influence Hub ins Leben gerufen, um verantwortungsvolles und bewusstes Verhalten und bewusste Entscheidungen zu fördern und die sozialen Medien zu einer treibenden Kraft für Gutes zu machen.
Multikulturell
Wir sind ein vielfältiges Team und feiern und fördern die Vielfalt auf jede erdenkliche Weise, weil wir der festen Überzeugung sind, dass Vielfalt ein wesentlicher Schlüssel zu einer reicheren Gemeinschaft und Gesellschaft ist.

WER WIR SIND

Erfahre mehr über uns und unsere Dienstleistungen in diesem Video

Lerne unser Team kennen


Senior Management

Anja Lapčević
Co-CEO &
Chief Influence Officer

Yoeri Callebaut
Co-CEO &
Chief Growth & Marketing Officer

Consulting

Fabian Plüss
Chief Client and Partner Value Officer & Co-Founder

 

Dragana Dokic
 Senior Consultant

 

Frank Ritter
Brand Consultant

 

Deniz Mandry
Lead Consultant

Yassin Bader
Sales & Marketing Trainee

Campaigning & Influencer Strategy + Sourcing

Laura Parker
Campaigning Team Lead &
Senior Influencer Strategist

Selina Gabriel
Creative Campaign Strategist & Art Director

Noemi Muntwyler
Senior Campaign Manager

Tamara Glück
Influencer Relations Manager & Campaign Support

Gaia Pedrolini
Creative Campaign Strategist & Art Director

Ramona Kälin
Creative Campaign Strategist

Chiara Rago
 Campaign Manager

Madeleine  Kuster
 Campaign Manager

Laura Währen
Campaign Manager

Roni Soares
 Junior Campaign Manager

Miljana Dokic
Intern Campaigning

TikTok Champs

Julie Riess
TikTok & GenZ Manager

Ramin Yousofzai
TikTok & GenZ Manager

Marketing & Communications

Sarah Schmid
Marketing Coordinator

Ha Vy Nguyen
Social Media Marketing Specialist

Tijana Simic
Marketing Support

Lukas Spichtig
Videographer

Product & Innovation

Luca Ragusa
New Product and Innovation Manager

Claudio Lucatelli
Digital Brand Strategy Specialist 

Social Media Management & Strategy

Neyla Bendeba
Social Media Marketing Manager

 

Sandra Miletic
Social Media Marketing Manager

Technology

Christian Reiter
Co-Founder & Board Member

Denis Drescher
 Software Engineer

 

Administration & Support

Roman Gertsch
Co-Founder & Board Member

Noelle Hirschi
Office Support

Good Mood

Magnos
Office Doggo

Stay In Sync

Erhalte immer die neuesten Nachrichten, Updates und Ratschläge. Melde dich für unseren monatlichen Newsletter an.

About Us

We Believe In the Power of Storytelling

We are the new creative digital company, where REAL PEOPLE, CREATIVITY and AUTHENTIC stories are at the centre of everything we do. We focus on digital purpose-driven storytelling with a variety of skilled and credible storytellers, talented and impactful narrators, from influencers to employees and consumers.

Together we give brands a true face, and a voice that gets their message heard, understood and absorbed by the relevant audiences and communities. We connect brands and consumers, bringing brands into people’s inner circle. That is why we are the NEW and effective, future-oriented form of branding and communication that breaks with the old ways focuses on realness rather than fiction, yet always with a healthy dose of captivating creativity.

#BeyondInfluence

In 2016 we started as an IT-Start Up into the influencer marketing world. We embarked on a journey to professionalize the influencer marketing sector in Switzerland. Since then, we have become the leading Swiss influencer marketing agency, working with top brands across all sectors. But we didn’t stop there. Kingfluencers has evolved even more, becoming a full-service digital storytelling agency with exptertise in social media, influencer marketing and performance marketing.

Our Values

At Kingfluencers we carry our values at heart in everything we do. They are more than words, they are a promise, a commitment, a mindset. We consider ourself a collective, a family of like minded people, connected by these values and we love taking our clients and creators on the journey to explore what they really mean.

Curious
There’s a (digital) world full of possibilities out there. Thats why we always seek to explore together with brands and creators in order to innovate, improve and grow together. Our discovery and can-do mentality always shines bright.
Inspiring
We put people and communities at the centre of everything we do, with the goal of inspiring through creativity rather than selling. And by doing so we always achieve more.
Future-oriented
The digital realm is ever-evolving and changing fast. By looking ahead and anticipating whats next we keep leading the market and help our clients remain leaders in their market by turning them future-proof.
Cooperative
We are intensely teamwork and partnership-focused and constantly work hard to assure that our employees as well as every stakeholder within our sector’s eco-system is given opportunities to grow and shine.
Conscious
In 2020 we launched the Conscious Influence Hub as one of the ways in which we promote responsible and conscious behaviours and decision making as a way to turn social media into a driving force for good.
Multi-kulti
We are a diverse team and celebrate and promote diversity in every way we can out of a solemn believe that diversity is an essential key to a richer community and society.

Who we are

Find out more about us and our services in this video

Meet the Team

Senior Management

Consulting

Campaigning & Influencer Strategy + Sourcing

Marketing, Communications, Social Media Management & Strategy

Creative

TikTok Champs

Technology

Administration & Support

Good Mood

Stay In Sync

Stay in sync with the latest social influence news, updates and advice. Sign up to our monthly newsletter.